Untitled Document
 
 
   
 
 
pages_menu.gif
    ABOUT MSAF  
  HOME    
 
Management Team
Organisational Structure
StakeHolders
Departments
The Minister , The Ministry , MSAF and the Board
Functions
Objectives and Commitment
 
     
    Management Team   Untitled Document

Position

Name

E-Mail

Mobile

A/CEO and Manager Standards and Conformance

John Vincent Tunidau

jtunidau@msaf.com.fj

9906337

Actg. PA to CEO

Nanise Rabe

nrabe@msaf.com.fj

9906332

Manager Safety Compliance and Response

Philip Hill

phill@msaf.com.fj

9906331

Actg. Manager Ships Inspections (MSI)

Seremaia Turagabaleti

sturagabaleti@msaf.com.fj

9925340

Actg. Manager Q&L

Ropate Rainibogi

rrainibogi@msaf.com.fj

9906754

Manager Human Resource

Ashish Chand

achand@msaf.com.fj

9956561

Manager Finance

Navin Kamlesh

nkamlesh@msaf.com.fj

9906339